Public Document Pack

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Customer Services Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

12 April 2017

SUPPLEMENTARY PACK 1

ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL - COUNCIL CHAMBER, KILMORY, LOCHGILPHEAD on THURSDAY, 20 APRIL 2017 at 10:30 AM

I enclose herewith **item 19 (PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT & ESTATES - ARGYLL COLLEGE** which was marked to follow on the Agenda for the above meeting.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director of Customer Services

ITEMS TO FOLLOW

E2 19. PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT & ESTATES - ARGYLL COLLEGE (Pages 1 - 6)

Recommendation from Helensburgh and Lomond Area Committee held on 11 April 2017 and report by Executive Director – Customer Services

The Council will be asked to pass a resolution in terms of Section 50(A)(4) of the Local Government (Scotland) Act 1973 to exclude the public for items of business with an "E" on the grounds that it is likely to involve the disclosure of exempt information as defined in the appropriate paragraph of Part I of Schedule 7a to the Local Government (Scotland) Act 1973.

The appropriate paragraphs are:-

E2 Paragraph 9 Any terms proposed or to be proposed by or to the authority in the course of negotiations for a contract for the acquisition or disposal of property or the supply of goods or services.

Argyll and Bute Council

Councillor John Armour Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Rory Colville Councillor Robin Currie Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Len Scoullar (Chair) Councillor Michael Breslin Councillor Maurice Corry Councillor Vivien Dance Councillor George Freeman Councillor Kieron Green Councillor Donald Kelly Councillor Alistair MacDougall Councillor Robert Macintyre Councillor Iain MacLean Councillor John McAlpine Councillor Julie McKenzie Councillor Julie McKenzie Councillor James McQueen Councillor Aileen Morton Councillor Gary Mulvaney Councillor Elaine Robertson Councillor Isobel Strong Councillor Richard Trail Councillor Anne Horn Councillor David Kinniburgh Councillor Neil MacIntyre Councillor Robert Graham MacIntyre Councillor Donald MacMillan Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Alex McNaughton Councillor Bruce Marshall Councillor Bruce Marshall Councillor Ellen Morton Councillor Douglas Philand Councillor James Robb Councillor Sandy Taylor Councillor Dick Walsh

Contact: Hazel MacInnes Tel: 01546 604269

Page 1 NOT FOR PUBLICATION by virtue of paragraph(s) 9 of Schedule 7A of the Local Government(Scotland) Act 1973 Agenda Item 19

Document is Restricted

This page is intentionally left blank

Page 3

NOT FOR PUBLICATION by virtue of paragraph(s) 9 of Schedule 7A of the Local Government(Scotland) Act 1973

Document is Restricted

This page is intentionally left blank